Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeremy Mast

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeremy Mast

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (306 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Derick Heinzman

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t be happier with the great service that I received from Caleb Cox when looking for business insurance. He made the process easy and seamless. We have recently switched our auto policy to State Farm and he is always quick to respond to any questions we have."

Gage Robbins

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched coverage from Country Financial to State Farm, Ruth Johnston was beyond patient and helpful walking me throughout the entire process. If you have any needs she is the person to contact!"

Anna Meyer

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"As usual, when we contacted our State Farm office with a minor problem, Ada came to our rescue. In the thirty-plus years we have been with State Farm, our experiences have been positive and our problems have been solved. But Ada sets the standard: whether it’s a question about premiums, changes in coverage or to activate the little white monitor in our glove box, she is there for us! If we could give her a raise, we would! But we at least get to pat her on the back in public!"

Devin Grill

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Ruth cut my price almost in half from geico"

carol france

September 15, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great Service every time I have questions. Much better location and very nice office."

Angela Erb

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"He is very good and his staff goes above and beyond"

Anna Marie Meyer

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wrapped up a complex claim involving water damage to our family’s reliable sedan, a Lexus hybrid. The paper work, phones calls, damage assessment and final settlement were, all, handled fairly, thoughtfully and amiably. And whenever we had a question, Ada was there, with useful information, calm assurance and a friendly smile! Thanks, Ada!"

christy mizerny

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy is fantastic and responsive!"

Skamps Automotive

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I bought my house 2 years ago I was shopping different insurance options. I spoke with 3 different companies and ultimately choose State Farm. Of course, my biggest concern was how much of a hassle it might be when it’s time for the insurance company to put their money where their mouth was in the event I needed to make a claim. Caleb Cox was the representative I worked directly with to setup the coverage, and I appreciated Caleb’s knowledge and service through every detail and question I asked. I also liked how he never pressured me to go with State Farm. He just simply said, “Why don’t you give us a chance, and if things don’t work out you can always switch.” Fast forward 2 years and in June last month a wind storm knocked down a tree right on top of my pool and back fence, also destroying the pool shed. After uploading pictures and making a claim through the app the process moved forward quickly. Within a couple weeks I had a large check coming to cover the entire pool, fence, and shed. I have to also shout out Monica Rollins, who directly handled this claim and was fantastic to work with. She was very thorough and quick to get back to me, and really made the process painless. In conclusion, I’m glad I went with State Farm. The company showed up when I needed them, but ultimately it’s people like Caleb and Monica that make me plan to stay."

Nick Pieber

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with the Mast agency for a few years. I typically work with Caleb Cox. He always addresses our needs and not their “wants” he has thorough in depth conversations with me about my family to ensure we are covered in all facets of life. I would recommend the Mast agency to anyone especially if you want to feel more like family than just another customer."

Radlin is Fat

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone needs insurance, and no one does it like these guys. I have worked with Caleb and he couldn’t be more friendly and effective. He always takes care of my family and is very responsive. I could not recommend them enough. I would literally pay extra just to stay with them (not that I’ll ever need to) thank you for all you do for me and my family!"

Travis Baker

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy Mast is a very good representative of State Farm. Always cordial When I call."

ODD R

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love it here at Jeremy Mast State Farm. The staff here is unbelievably fantastic and very helpful. Jeremy easily has the best insurance team in the St. Louis area. Lexi has helped me save over $100 a month in my policies switching over from my last coverage."

Stacy Schnelle

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We added a new car to our current policy and we were extremely impressed by prompt and responsive service that we received from Jeremy and Ada. The dealership was even impressed how fast we received a temporary insurance card. Thank you for being great!"

Jacob Delashmit

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jeremy Mast for almost 10 years and has handled everything for us with a very detailed approach. He is very responsive for anything I need. I continue to be very pleased with his service and would recommend him to anyone looking for an agent that will handle all of your insurance needs."

Ashley Potts

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with Jeremy Mast & his team. Quick response times and always going the extra mile to help! Highly, highly recommend!!"

James Chapman

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeremy is the man! Saved me a bunch of money."

Jeff Jones

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful. Zero complaints"

Richard Rice

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ava is a doll. Meeting her personally was thrilling. Putting a face to the voice"

Barney Smith

March 10, 2021

4  out of  5
"Good"

Melissa Kopf

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Caleb Cox went ABOVE and BEYOND with helping my family switch to State Farm for Auto insurance. He is extremely professional, friendly, patient, and MOST important HE IS HONEST."

Denise Caimi

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have never had a more pleasant time looking for insurance. Cody Brown was knowledgeable, and saved me a lot of money on my car and rental insurance. He was professional and made the experience so fast and easy. I wish I would have switched sooner!!"

Lance Wilson

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I met Cody at a State Farm booth at Earth Day! I received sun free sunglasses and quote which saved me a significant amount. Plus I learned that State Farm is the only major insurance company that will insure you if you have a pitbull breed in your home. No brainer"

Dom Boots wid da fur

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Clean nice outdoorsy area. Trees lit up at night making it a great picture taking area. Alota restaurants in the area to try out. Fyi park in the garage it's free don't let the cross bars scare you into thinking you gotta pay. Murals in parking garage."

Christiani Williams

July 24, 2020

1  out of  5
"Been a customer since 2017, on Chevy Cruze, many small occasions of Jermey being rude and talking in a condescending way, but ignored because State Farm’s is a pretty good company. The last straw was this year, I called in March and April, looking to see if Jermey could help my insurance not be nonrenewed. Last time I heard from him was in March and he stated yeah they usually never do it, they always decline it. May 10th my car was totaled, I got a lawyer and the governors letter showing my insurance should not have been nonrenewed during the pandemic. The date stated March 13, unfortunately Jermey never reach out to have the conversation or even fight for it. Long story short, the under writing gave me my insurance back, and I had to pay 1076$ to be up to date. I paid no problem, Jermey still setup my policy as if I had a vehicle and from May to July, never suspended the service and I received July’s bill asking for another payment of 218$, and I did not have a car. I continued to call because I need a refund or credit for those months no and vehicle, of course I never heard from Jermey and his team keep saying he was out office... last call I had was with Adda Tizman, who hung up in my face, stating “I don’t have deal with you, or talk to you, I’m hanging up”. What kind of customer service is that, especially when your team has dropped the ball and not helped me and this has been since March. Any who find a better agent, but that’s to corporate for fixing and resolving the issues on my account."