Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeremy Mast

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeremy Mast

4.5 out of 5 (306 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melissa Kopf

Melissa Kopf

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Caleb Cox went ABOVE and BEYOND with helping my family switch to State Farm for Auto insurance. He is extremely professional, friendly, patient, and MOST important HE IS HONEST."
Profile photo of Barney Smith

Barney Smith

March 10, 2021

4  out of  5
"Good"
Profile photo of christy mizerny

christy mizerny

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy is fantastic and responsive!"
Profile photo of Skamps Automotive

Skamps Automotive

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nick Pieber

Nick Pieber

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Radlin is Fat

Radlin is Fat

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Travis Baker

Travis Baker

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy Mast is a very good representative of State Farm. Always cordial When I call."
Profile photo of ODD R

ODD R

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stacy Armstrong

Stacy Armstrong

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We added a new car to our current policy and we were extremely impressed by prompt and responsive service that we received from Jeremy and Ada. The dealership was even impressed how fast we received a temporary insurance card. Thank you for being great!"
Profile photo of Jacob Delashmit

Jacob Delashmit

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ashley Sottoriva

Ashley Sottoriva

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with Jeremy Mast & his team. Quick response times and always going the extra mile to help! Highly, highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of James Chapman

James Chapman

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeremy is the man! Saved me a bunch of money."
Profile photo of Jeff Jones

Jeff Jones

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful. Zero complaints"
Profile photo of Richard Rice

Richard Rice

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ava is a doll. Meeting her personally was thrilling. Putting a face to the voice"
Profile photo of Denise Caimi

Denise Caimi

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have never had a more pleasant time looking for insurance. Cody Brown was knowledgeable, and saved me a lot of money on my car and rental insurance. He was professional and made the experience so fast and easy. I wish I would have switched sooner!!"
Profile photo of Lance Wilson

Lance Wilson

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I met Cody at a State Farm booth at Earth Day! I received sun free sunglasses and quote which saved me a significant amount. Plus I learned that State Farm is the only major insurance company that will insure you if you have a pitbull breed in your home. No brainer"
Profile photo of Dom Boots wid da fur

Dom Boots wid da fur

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Clean nice outdoorsy area. Trees lit up at night making it a great picture taking area. Alota restaurants in the area to try out. Fyi park in the garage it's free don't let the cross bars scare you into thinking you gotta pay. Murals in parking garage."
Profile photo of Christiani Williams

Christiani Williams

July 24, 2020

1  out of  5
"Been a customer since 2017, on Chevy Cruze, many small occasions of Jermey being rude and talking in a condescending way, but ignored because State Farm’s is a pretty good company. The last straw was this year, I called in March and April, looking to see if Jermey could help my insurance not be nonrenewed. Last time I heard from him was in March and he stated yeah they usually never do it, they always decline it. May 10th my car was totaled, I got a lawyer and the governors letter showing my insurance should not have been nonrenewed during the pandemic. The date stated March 13, unfortunately Jermey never reach out to have the conversation or even fight for it. Long story short, the under writing gave me my insurance back, and I had to pay 1076$ to be up to date. I paid no problem, Jermey still setup my policy as if I had a vehicle and from May to July, never suspended the service and I received July’s bill asking for another payment of 218$, and I did not have a car. I continued to call because I need a refund or credit for those months no and vehicle, of course I never heard from Jermey and his team keep saying he was out office... last call I had was with Adda Tizman, who hung up in my face, stating “I don’t have deal with you, or talk to you, I’m hanging up”. What kind of customer service is that, especially when your team has dropped the ball and not helped me and this has been since March. Any who find a better agent, but that’s to corporate for fixing and resolving the issues on my account."
Profile photo of Kathy Harding

Kathy Harding

May 6, 2020

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Luis RenVa

Luis RenVa

April 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've ben working in state farm for a couple a months and has been an incredible experience, partners are really friends and good environment in the office incredible management in IT area"
Profile photo of Jodi Brown

Jodi Brown

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome to work with and best rates around!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Woods

Tiffany Woods

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cody is always wonderful to work with. Kind, helpful and courteous."
Profile photo of kyle bruns

kyle bruns

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"They wear red shirts, and khakis, exactly as advertised. Jeremy and his team took great care to ensure we were getting the policies we need while staying with in our budget."
Profile photo of Joseph Daniel

Joseph Daniel

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5